Term Dates 2019-2020

Please see below for the term dates for our school. They are in line with other schools in Cheshire West and Chester, apart from the staff training days (Inset days) which each school sets.

                                                                             

Holiday School closes (last day) School re-opens (first day)

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Autumn Half Term 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas 2019/2020

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Spring 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Bank Holiday 2020

Friday 1 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Summer Half Term 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Summer 2020

Thursday  16 July 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS