Term Dates

School Term and Holiday dates 2020 – 2021

 

Please see below for the term dates for our school. They are in line with other schools in Cheshire West and Chester, apart from the staff training days (Inset days) which each school sets. We have tried to attach our training days to holidays in order to minimise disruption to families, though two of our days involve our staff in a national training programme so those days are set for us.

                                                                         

 

Summer 2020

School closes (last day)  

Thursday 16 July 2020

School re-opens (first day)

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Autumn Half Term 2020 Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas 2020/2021 Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring Half Term 2021 Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Spring 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday 2021 Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer Half Term 2021 Thursday 27 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer 2021 Friday 16 July 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021

 

 

School will be closed for our staff training days on the following dates;

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

School Term and Holiday dates 2021 – 2022

 

Summer 2021

School closes (last day)  

Friday 16 July 2021

School re-opens (first day)

Thursday 2 September 2021

Autumn Half Term 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 Tuesday 2 November 2021
Christmas 2021/2022 Thursday 16 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring Half Term 2022 Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Spring 2022 Friday 1 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Bank Holiday 2022 Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Summer Half Term 2022 Thursday 26 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 Monday 5 September 2022

School will be closed for our staff training days on the following dates;

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Friday 22 July 2022 

Files to Download

Other pages

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS